Task groups allow users to assign a single task to a group of employees. Once you create a task group, you can assign employees to that group to begin sending tasks. Whenever a task is assigned to that task group all of the task group employees will see it in their task list until one of them completes it.
This article will go over how to remove a task group.
1. From the main dashboard, navigate to My Account and select Clinic Management
2. Navigate to Task Groups
You will be able to view all task groups for your clinic.
If you belong to multiple clinics, please make sure you have the correct one selected from the dropdown.
3. Select Remove to remove the task group
If there are any uncompleted tasks in the group, the EMR will prompt you to assign them to another group or staff member. You can do this with the Reassign button.
A confirmation pop-up will appear after selecting Remove.
A pop-up will appear to ask you to confirm the removal.
To find out how to create a new task group click here
Get more help by contacting our email: emr-support [[@]] avaindustries [[dot]] ca
We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.